PatriciaGoods
Age: 33
Dating
jasminnd1: Good woman looking for a good man
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San leandro, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
jasminnd1 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years


Interests
Singing/song writingDancingWorking out
Having an awesome time wherever i go

About Me
I'm a very outgoing person who is passionate about life. I like to have fun, laugh, listen to music(I like everything but country) and enjoy myself. I'm a very optimistic and I tend to see the glass as half full instead of half empty and my life philosophy is to treat others BETTER than you would like to be treated. I have a very big love for music, dance, and the arts. I especially enjoy writing songs, singing, playing the piano, and producing computer music. I'm looking for a kindred spirit to share my world with, someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and can truly appreciate the fun stuff life has to offer.

First Date
I am game for anything as long as it includes spending quality time with the person I'm meeting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jasminnd1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke