saturn00978: looking for the one
Smokes Often with Average body type
New cumberland, Pennsylvania
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
saturn00978 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
full time student/ cook

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Sabrina
My name is Sabrina and I am 26 years old. Currently i have a son names James who was born 12/23/2013. he is my life and will come first no matter what. if that is something u can not deal with then do not even send me a message. I am a Navy Veteran and very proud of it. I work at a restaurant in downtown Harrisburg as a cook. I live with my parents and son right now until I am able to get on my feet avail. They are my family and family comes first to me. If you can't deal with that please leave now. Right now I am in college for Culinary Arts and I live to cook. I'm really good at listening and being fair. I do not judge others so therefore I do not tolerate being judged until you get to know me. I'm fairly good at Martial arts and have been doing it since I was 6 years old. I am also a great cook and absolutely love learning new recipes.

i am this does not mean i want threesomes. it just means i have had girlfriends and to be honest my best and longest relationship was with a woman.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Books: twilight, romance, supernatural romance, and historical romance.
Movies: Action and horror are my main favorites along with Asian films. But I like just about anything.
Music: Asian, Country, rock, metal
T.V. Shows: Vampire Diaries, true blood, supernatural, SYFY shows, and being human, NCIS and Criminal Minds are addictive to hell and are a major favorite. Cooking shows are a big favorite too.
Food: sushi, Asian in general, Italian and British.

The six things I could never do without

1: my laptop
2: cell phone
3: my books
4: my son
5: my kicks definently
6: my car

I spend a lot of time thinking about finishing college and new recipes. the finish date of my training with P90X, why all the guys i meet are jerks who care only about themselves, my niece's growing up and dating...ugh sooo scary, and wanting more children in the future, and being a great mom

i love to go swimming in the creek with my friends and just living life.

i am a country girl at heart but i grew up in the city. if i could have picked where i got to grow up i would say a farm or just out in the country.

You should message me if you are serious about starting a relationship. Not a casual thing. If u like women who are together and know what she wants out of life and is not afraid to fight for wat she believes in and love. Someone who is loyal and loves with her whole heart.

btw if you are over 35 please DO NOT try and ask me out. i know that it is picky but i have an age limit to dating.

First Date
Maybe go to a coffee shop or cafe and talk get to know each other. Maybe go for a light lunch or to a park and just get comfortable towards each other.
if you read my profile then there are alot of hints to things that i love to do when i go i hope u read

one major plus for a first date is a picnic and lay out watching the stars

Mail Settings
To send a message to saturn00978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married