Pleasing01
Age: 52
Hang out
rsnknox: enjoying life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Knoxville, Tennessee
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
rsnknox Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
full time


dating
Logan and I at the fair 2013 sept






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
Comedy clubsOutdoorBbqs
TravelingCampingPutt golf
Riding go carts and anything to do with water

About Me
I will start off by saying that I am a single parent and enjoy being one. I have no idea what to put here but I will answer any questions.
I will be honest I do like makin comments when and where ever I can. Drama? not really cause life is pretty simple really. I enjoy my time
my son and spends alot of time with his Aunt. So I have free time and want to date.I miss the little things about relationships, the calls, the
"cant wait to tell them something" among others. Ive been single for four or five years and have dated a little but now Im ready cause I have
more free time. So, ask anything I will be honest cause if I dont it makes my life complicated and Life should always be simp

First Date
I think you have to talk first and see if theres anything thats mutually agreeable. I like being romantic and I like doing things as friends.
Ive had some bad dates in the past and it seemed to go aswell as the movie we chose,so unless siskel and ebert pick out a movie for me...