imkindaabigdeal: Hi! :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blond(e)
Intent
imkindaabigdeal is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
a synonym for a career


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Things I value: optimistic people, college football, mudd puddles, animals, traveling, quiet nights a home, a good book, family, friends, my dog, baking, craft making, dr seus, sarcasm, wine tasting, nature, funny movies, and random conversations with strangers.... Because that's how I roll! :)

(I mean honestly, did you really want all of that in paragraph form?!)

And now I want to save you some time, I know what I'm attracted to - there's no point in trying to change me now. I am attracted to ambitious/driven men that are capable of using proper English. Men that are 6'0 and taller (yes, I know that's a different one... But we all have our preferences). Independent men that are not still living with their parents (yes, I have my own career, house, and car....). There's more, but I'm a little bit more flexible about the rest... Have a beautiful day! :)

First Date
Rescuing kittens from trees....


Mail Settings
To send a message to imkindaabigdeal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 42.