chakratn
Age: 51
Friends
Tigger4854: Life's a journey...you learn as you go!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Russellville, Kentucky
Details
60 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Tigger4854 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
[Every GOOD woman deserves a man who looks at her every day like it's the first time he saw her, and every GOOD man needs a woman who appreciates him and loves him]!!!!!!

Here goes! I am a newly retired lady!!!! So proud of myself after 39 years at the same place, I can finally say I have grown up!!!!
I love life! I have a wonderful family that consist of two wonderful children, a great son-in-law and two wonderful granddaughters. I love music, country, rock and roll (Bob Seger is my favorite). I am into old car shows and love Bike Nights. I love to snuggle! I like a good movie at the theater or at home as long as your holding my hand. I am very strong willed and very independent, I DO NOT need a man to fullfill my life, but it would be nice to have a good guy to share it with.
My family and God are the most important people in my life....we are a package deal!
PS.... If you can't be honest with me, then look elswhere because I am not interested in anything less!

First Date
A nice first date would be a Starbucks and maybe a nice walk in the park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tigger4854 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke