HarleyGuySpencer: just a glen looking for his maggie.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Nashville, Tennessee
Details
27 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
HarleyGuySpencer is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Security Officer and College student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Me
My name is Spencer. I am interested in finding a relationship and at the very least, a friend. I am NOT looking for sex so dont confuse me for one of the creepers on here.

some things about myself:
Has one tattoo so far
Likes motorcycles
Has a harley
plays some occasional video games
Loves nature
Animal lover ( i have a boxer)
like hammock camp
Doesnt want to live in the same town or possibly the same state for the rest of their life.
enjoys watching movies.
humorous
intelligence and a sense of adventure.
Put 100% into everything especially a relationship and friendship.

My ideal woman would have at least some things in common with me.

If you would like to know more, shoot me a message.

First Date
A walk in a park. Followed by dinner or a picnic and nice conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HarleyGuySpencer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 25.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.