luvbug5: get to know me :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rodeo, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
luvbug5 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
work at a sports store







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
i will write a little bit about myself but if there is something you would like to know please feel free to ask :)
the basics: i am 25
- come from a pretty big family that i love more then life
- i have a****poo (dog) that is my baby lol
- i love love love playing sports esp softball
- my friends are considered family to me
- im that person that people call at 3am when they need someone and i wouldnt trade that for anything :)
- i like to think im pretty easy to talk to
- music speaks for me when i cant find the right words to say!
- ive been told i come across as a "player" but im probably one of the most loyal people you will ever meet
- i love tattoos and have quite a few
- i would camp every single weekend if i could because there is nothing better then bein outdoors esp on a lake

First Date
I feel like your first day should be appropriate to the girl i am taking. I try and keep it simple on the first date so that there is no added presure and its eaiser to have a good time. For example maybe a trip to the city to walk the pier, have dinner, and go to a comedy show.