123jjj123: Hi there I'm Joe
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Downtown toronto, Ontario
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
123jjj123 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Tax Lawyer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there! I graduated from law school at USC (Go Trojans!) and moved to NYC to do a masters in taxation at NYU. I spent a few years back in Los Angeles, but I just moved to Toronto for a very cool new job downtown. I figured this would be a good way to meet people. I'd really like to meet a clever confident girl to be my best friend.

1. Talk about your hobbies:
I swam in college, and still try to get in the water 4 or 5 times a week to stay in shape. I'm thinking about getting back into competition since I miss it terribly. When I'm not swimming or doing the trading thing, I like to cook. I love seafood and Italian food--it's what I grew up eating! I'm a guy, so of course I really like watching football and baseball. As with anyone who willingly goes to NYU for Tax, I'm a bit of a nerd. There are usually a couple history or economics books laying around my place. I also really like traveling and seeing new places especially if the food is good!

2. Talk about your goals/aspirations:
I just started a really great job doing tax consulting, so that is my main focus right now. I'd also like to find a smart/kind/fun girl to date :)

3. Talk about yourself and what makes you unique:
This is the hard question for me. I don't really like to brag on myself. I'm pretty smart, loyal, have a dry/sarcastic sense of humor that most people seem to like if they aren't too uptight.

4. Your taste in music:
Most everything except hip hop and rap. My favorites (at the risk of looking a little too granola) Van Morrison, OAR, Dave Matthews, Dispatch, BB King, Black keys...

Also, I'm 30. I don't know why my profile says 29...

I'm also really allergic to cats, so that's probably a deal breaker.

First Date
I'm still really new to toronto, so I'm always down to try a new spot!