Rose_Boos: Life is beautiful.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oakland, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Rose_Boos isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I love to laugh and make other people laugh. I'm sarcastic and goofy on a daily basis, and I am often the person to say the inappropriate comment that everyone is thinking aloud. I'm outgoing and loud, but respectful at the same time. I like being active, and music to bump along to for the ride. I love art in any medium, and want to become a better photographer. I'm open and like to make conversation with anyone. I appreciate smiling strangers and random acts of kindness. I like being silly but also really enjoy deep conversations. I don't like small talk. I believe in positivity and generosity.

My interests include but are definitely not limited to...spontaneity. outdoors. learning new things. dancing in the streets. being creative. walks in the woods. everything about nighttime. concerts. live performances. walking with no destination. getting lost. meeting new people. laughing. anything to get my adrenaline going. flying!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rose_Boos you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married