ek1481worm
Age: 34
Long Term
jeffxmanchiefsfan: Waiting for the right Catch !
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Pleasant valley, Missouri
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
jeffxmanchiefsfan wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Academic Advisor


dating
Just minutes before swimming with Orcas !






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
I love anything outdoors, be it Disc Golf, Camping, Float Trips, BBQ's, or just a relaxing night on the back patio. Summer and Fall are my favorite two times of year. I am a very easy going soul and just hope to find someone who can appreciate the small things in life. I am outgoing and love spending time with my friends, who are a big part of my life. I have a career I love and it feels good to wake up everyday with a smile on your face heading to work.

I am looking for a warm person, who can have fun in any type of situation. I will not respond well to excessive drama or negativity and I call things out as I see them. I want to be challenged in a relationship and be happy at the same time. I am looking for someone I can have fun with and spend my life with. I do enjoy going out for drinks once in awhile, but I feel my "party" days are behind me and so I am not looking for a drinking buddy either. I believe a solid relationship is founded on honesty, trust, and mutual compassion.....but we can start off slow and just meet someplace to strike up a good conversation ;)

First Date
I know we can figure out something


Mail Settings
To send a message to jeffxmanchiefsfan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 37.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married