surgeopes: IG: papagiony
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ossining, New York
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
surgeopes is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
sanitation


dating
on the right






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
Im a 28 yr old Garbage man. I also work as a baker for a bakery. Yes I do know how to work an oven, lol. Obviously as you can see im a hard working guy, when im not working I try to stay active, I like going to the gym, I play all sports, football, basketball, baseball/softball, sometimes I try to play soccer but ummmmm im not good at it so if you wanna laugh, come by and watch.

I've been training in MMA (muay tai, kick boxing, boxing, wrestling, brazilian jui-jitsu) for over a year now, I love it, it's the best way to stay in shape

I'm really into tattoos, I have a lot of them. I'm actually working on a piece right now that covers my right whole right side. I do have pictures and if your interested I'd love to show you. I think expressing yourself through art is an amazing thing, and it's even more amazing when your not ashamed to express it permanently on your skin.

Theres so much more things I can put on here, but if I type everything out then what will we talk about on our first date. Ladies if you have any questions, please dont hesitate to ask.

First Date
Chivalry is not dead to me, when I take a girl out she gets the respect she deserves. I will open doors, I will pull out chairs, I'll hold her hand and walk her all the way home.