Electrocute_79: Someone... Please lead the way out of here:)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
Electrocute_79 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hey, well I'm an easy going, down to earth guy. I'm pretty laid back and don't stress over the little things in life. I'm a very genuine guy with a lot to offer. Everyone is dealt a different hand in life and I try to make the best of it - Enjoying each day as it comes and living for the moment is how I few my life:) I'm looking for someone who shares a similar outlook. Someone who is passionate, honest, independent, healthy, caring and trustworthy... someone I enjoy spending each moment with, who knows what they want in life and isn't afraid to go for it. I love traveling, music, movies, entertainment, hockey, social issues and friends/ family are very important to me. If this sounds like you... I'd love to get to know you!

First Date
Drinks, coffee, dinner, go for a walk... anywhere we can talk and get to know each other:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Electrocute_79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.