trailraptor: hi there
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Wakeman, Ohio
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
trailraptor is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
diesel mechanic


dating
me on the left hot late nite rideing






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am 36, never married no children. Not that I have never wanted any but have never been in a situation where it made sense to have any, Dont want to be a weekend dad. I am a country boy, raised on a farm, drive a pickup truck. Listen to most any music , not really into rap though. I enjoy most any outdoor activites. Like cookouts, picnics, walks in woods, camping, fishing, canoeing. In the winter time enjoy riding snowmobiles. In the warm weather you can find me out on my harley. Would love to find someone that likes to ride ,either on the back or on her own. I have a good job that I have been at for almost 16 years. I love halloween and going to haunted attractions. Also enjoy watching scary movies and some of the many paranormal shows that are on now. Any thing you would like to know just ask.

First Date
Meet up and see if there is any thing there to start from and then go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to trailraptor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.