cl0v3rMay: Looking to share life's ups and downs
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Parker, Colorado
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
cl0v3rMay Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Medical Assistant


dating
Easter Bunnys are cool!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Chloe
I am a Mom who loves to visit the pool, museums, restaurants, and parks. I am cute, funny and honest. A day at home watching movies, playing video games, or going out to find an adventure is an awesome day for me. I am a christian and that is super important to me. I try to tell jokes and sometimes people laugh. I think I am down to earth, but than again I could be wrong. I like to keep my house clean and organized. I'm not much of a cook but I like to eat. I am a bit of a Harry Potter nut. I like to read. Current events interest me. Comedy is my favorite kind of movie. I enjoy sewing, and crafting. My goal is to stay positive and strong.

I am looking for a man with good morals and someone who could be my best friend. I want to have fun with you and learn new things together. I am just going to put it out there that I don't love to hike or camp. Sorry.

If you send me a message, please send something of substance, more than just saying hi. I will not respond to "Hi, How is your weekend?". It doesn't have to be deep - I am very easy to talk to, just say more than "hi."

P.S. I promise that I am 32. No joking! And if we ever get together I will show you my real authentic ID.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cl0v3rMay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.