Bestmomeverof2: just me
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Ione, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Bestmomeverof2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
computer technology day care psychology







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Gina marie
I'm a stay at home mother of two beautiful children one boy and one girl i can be out going it all depends on
the crowd im around and who i feel comfortable around im always known as the hyper cant sit still type of girl but also very down to earth and chill i love the out doors when its nice I love dolphins, horses ,wolfs, and fairys, i love four wheeling fishing, camping an all the girl stuff like going to get my nails done and tan and try to look good when i have the time to.i hold my head high and and hope and wish that life only brings me to what i deserve and i live happy and free and love the life for what ever it throws at me though i may break time time I still get right back on the horse when im done and keep riding because life has no limits ya dig ...
.

First Date
My first date would be simple dinner dancing movie something along those lines im easy to please