760Love702: Ready. Set. GO!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian Gemini with Black
Intent
760Love702 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Registered Nurse







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Tagalog  



About Me
A foodie at heart, a slave to the gym, and a explorer to life. I am goal oriented and drive my energy on that. Put the drinks on the side and let's go out and have fun - rock climbing or let's go motor racing, if that is too fast track how about go to a concert or the movies. I enjoy a good beer or wine with moderation, I left the drinking like 21 when I was 21(unless its beer fest or my bday - hey I am still entitled to that).

I got a baby face and a height that still gets carded. Don't underestimate my innocent looks, I can stand on my own ground and voice out an a opinion. I know what I want and I am not afraid to say it. I blunt the truth, but I try to do it in a nice matter as much as possible. :)

I drive to connect with people on a down to earth matter. Someone who has goals in life and has an idea of direction how they want to go there. Someone who takes life with honor and fully use that advantage to make the best out of it.

Here is the thing. I am not down for hook ups or Fb or whatever they call it these days. I am looking for someone to connect with all aspects. In short. I am looking for something that can turn into a relationship.

First Date
Let's skip the awkward silence or feelings and have a good time by doing something out of the ordinary or let's find a chill spot playing good slow jams and connect on a intellectual way. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to 760Love702 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married