Sammadrigal: seeking the one
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Sammadrigal Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Gov't


dating
This is me!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I like to go to the gym as much as I can to stay in shape. Find new and interesting restaurants to try in the area. Love to travel and go to places where you can walk around and enjoy the scenery as well as people watch. I like Sports and try to go to sporting events but am not the kinda guy who sits and stares at the tv all day watching the game. I enjoy going out and exploring either by hiking or by driving as long as I get to see new things. I'm very funny but it takes awhile for that side to come out cause I am a little shy with new people but I warm up quickly.
I like all sorts of music and enjoy to go to different kinds of concerts.

First Date
I am traditional kinda guy so dinner and coffee and dessert somewhere. I don't do movies on the first date cause you really cant talk and get to know the other person. But I am up for drinks or coffee and just talk if things go well walk in the park.