damy22: good heart
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cupertino, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
damy22 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
I am well educated, professional, down-to-earth, romantically passionate, affectionate, friendly, sociable, loving, caring, faithful, positive, and optimistic. I enjoy good laughs as well as making

I am look for friend first , sincerely ,big heart , education,quality , optimistic about life Are you fun-loving, healthy looking, and emotionally mature? Are you adventurous, romantic, and open-minded? Are you passionate, intelligent, and joyful? If your answer is YES or most of the above, then YOU are the one I am looking for!! Let's be friends.


First Date
Good partner --He is good heart and he is real, open-minded ,health , humor , tender ,enjoy cook ,everything together , and even though we live far apart we seem to keep in contact.


Mail Settings
To send a message to damy22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 65.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke