likes_words: I'm looking for my new best friend
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Brown hair
Intent
likes_words Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
nonprofit director/attorney







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I consider myself a lawyer in recovery and now work for an affordable housing nonprofit. Everyday presents new and interesting surprises! In my non-work time, I enjoy spending time with friends, running, hiking, and exploring new restaurants in and around the bay area. I also enjoy listening to live music and going to plays. I don't spend a great deal of time listening to music these days, but when I do, I like R&B, jazz, and on occasion, classical, flamenco and blue grass. Generally speaking, I have somewhat eclectic tastes. I also really enjoy cooking, but much more so if I am cooking with someone.

I've lived most of my life in California, but have also spend time in NYC. I've also done some international travel and would like to do more. That being said, I love taking trips to State and National Parks and enjoy exploring towns throughout the United States.

I'm looking for someone who is both interested in getting to know all about a partner and willing to explore more about himself. Someone who values spending time more than spending money.

It would be great if you had practical skills (like building and fixing things), because even though I like being self-sufficient, I'm not sure that I can fix as many thinks as I think I can.

You like spending time outdoors, appreciate nature, large dogs and ecological innovation. You also enjoy cooking with your partner.

You've lived a real life, have some real scars, and are better for it!

First Date
Most anything. I love creativity and a chance to get to know you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to likes_words you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke