fluffhead43
Age: 41
Long term
I-Am-A-Chef: I dont want no scrubs tryin to holler at me.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ann arbor, Michigan
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
I-Am-A-Chef Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Chef


dating
I take horrible pics....






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
MusicMoviesConcerts
Eating outEatin inArt
CookingLong drives and checking out new places

About Me
I dont care if your rich or poor. I dont care if you work behind a desk or wash dishes. What I do care about is how you are as a person and how you treat others. Dont let the long hair and tattoos fool you. I dont drink or do drugs. I have been over the party scene and all of the crap that goes along with it for a long long time. I love trying new things and meeting new people who introduce me to new experiences. I enjoy art and try to make a trip to both the DIA and the CIA once a year to keep me inspired. I am a chef but I enjoy other creative outlets as well. Listening to music is a big part of my life. What I listen too generally depends on my mood. I am never in the mood for modern pop country. I like all kinds of movies. Not into the mushy stuff really but i'll sit through it and keep my thoughts about the predictable plot, lack of character development and horrible writing to myself.

I am generally looking for someone who accepts and understands me. I love to laugh and live life. I dont enjoy a lot of drama. Dont get me wrong some people feed off of that crap but im not one of them. If we cant work it out like two adults then we need to regress and go at it like six year olds...no but communication is huge.

I am a chef so food and cooking are a big part of my life. I will cook all day, come home and cook some more. I love trying out new restaurants and new styles of cooking from around the world. I am not a picky eater however the more I pay for a meal the higher my expectations are. I love trying other peoples cooking. Some people get nervous cooking for me but as long as its prepared with love I will enjoy it im sure.

I am a one women kind of man and im not into playing the field. If your looking for an ***hole or someone to treat you like sh*tim the wrong guy. I was raised on how to treat a women the right way. So if your looking for an esteem busting mental or physical abusing control freak i am not the man for you. Confidence, independence, and self esteem are my biggest turn ons.


First Date
For me a first date is usually a cup of coffee or a light meal somewhere. I like to keep the first date kind of short because I think it is less stress for both people involved. For me its more about getting to know the other person instead of trying to impress them with a dinner and flowers. Don't get me wrong I love going out to eat on a date but I usually save that for the second date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to I-Am-A-Chef you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke