drmitch
Age: 53
Dating
Got_ur_Back: Here Without You
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Seminole, Florida
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Got_ur_Back Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
property management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Rob
I like spending the weekends boating, I like the Beaches, The Keys, Gulfport, Tiki Bars, I enjoy fishing, diving, and the water in general. I also like a quiet night at home. I have many friends and neighbors most of whom are married or with someone. I am not looking for a one night stand or to date many women at a time. I am looking for a friend and companion. My children are grown and out of the house, I am responsible ,financially secure. I've been married with children all but the last four years of my life and don't particularly like the dating scene, it is a means to an end, so please don't waste my time. I do want to enjoy all life has to offers while I can. Please feel free to contact me if you are interested.

First Date
Some place with a nice view of water, some nice soft music with a bite of seafood and a drink


Mail Settings
To send a message to Got_ur_Back you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 60
Live within 75 miles.
Must not smoke