sassygirlseven: Hoping to meet some great people, hangout have fun
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Surrey, British Columbia
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
sassygirlseven isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some university
Personality
Humanist
Profession
child and youth worker







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I enjoy reading music movies long walks love the out doors and my cats but am NOT a Crazy cat Lady. Just a little crazy lol.

I work with kids love my job. Have 2 beautiful daughters that are almost ready to move out, so its finally time for me. Family is important to me, anyone i spend time with must understand my family comes first.

I beleive you should Do what you say and say what you do.

I beleive people should treat others the way they want to be treated, there for I treat people with respect, expecting respect inreturn.

Not looking for a father figure for my daughters,as they ar now grown.
Looking for someone to spend quality time with, that has the same interests and values.
Someone who can make me laugh and challenge me. Someone to have fun with be mysef with.

First Date
We will work both our ideas into a fantastic first meeting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sassygirlseven you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married