Lonelychick25: Looking for a christian guy to hang out with.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Gray, Tennessee
29 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
Lonelychick25 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover

This is me just being myself.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Michelle
I like to go for walk's and hang out with my best friend and I'm a very nice person I'm only 5 foot 1 and i weigh about 104.6lb with long brown hair and brown eyes. I like country music and some christian and oldies. I like to go blowling and play mini golf. I like to watch wrestling on tv and watch a little football only when my favorite teams are playing and I like scary movies. I love to go to church on Sunday and learn about my lord and savior and he is # 1 in my life and always will be and I like to sing even thou I can't carry a tune and love to watch The Walking Dead and I love to sing.

What I'm looking for in a guy (Someone who will like me for me and treat me with respect and not cheat on me or lie to me) treat me with respect and I'll treat you with respect. And I have a lot of love to give.

And I like to play a little basketball and go bowling.

I also love kids kids are fun to play games with and buy stuff for them I got a 9yrs.old step niece and she means the world to me i love her a lot.

First Date
I like to go out to eat and go to the lake and watch the sunset and go for a moonlight walk and then sit down somewhere so we can talk and get to know each other better.