Adelg51: Looking For Someone Real
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Miami lakes, Florida
Details
27 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aquarius
Intent
Adelg51 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Process Engineer


dating
On the drive back from Cali






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Alan
My name's Alan. I worked as an Industrial Engineer engineer in Sacramento, CA for two years , but now I'm back home in Miami and I wanted to meet new people. I love going out and now that I'm back in town I'm looking to have some fun. I frequently go to rock concerts and it would be nice to have someone to accompany me. I'm a really cool, down to earth person. I'm just getting back into the dating scene and trying to meet someone and see where it goes from there.

First Date
A fun activity is always good for a first date. I'm an active person and I like to go biking, running, or playing any sport. So something cool would be like going to play racquetball together at the gym or going hiking on a nature trail. I'm also starting to get into mountain biking so it would be nice if I can ride with someone else, if you're up for it. Of course, it's always okay to go to a movie, get some ice cream, and walk around the park afterwards.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Adelg51 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married