citizen_snips: Allons-Y
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Buffalo, New York
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
citizen_snips is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Geek
Profession
Factory worker


dating
Trust me, I'm the Doctor






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About L.
Never really sure what to write in these things.... I feel like I'm trying to sell a used car

I live in Buffalo, and enjoy traveling.
I'm "straight edge". I don't drink or smoke or do any drugs. I also try not to be a **** about it like most "straight edge" folks.
I'm a nerd. Also a "car guy". I'm a gamer. But no, I don't spend every waking minute playing video games.
I like to work on cars and go on long drives and road trips.
I work in a factory and car parts store. I play guitar and bass and pretend to play drums :P and make music. (some of it isn't bad either)

I like going to concerts, the pool hall, bowling, and a bunch of other stuff. .
I'm very affectionate. I love holding hands while walking or driving. Cuddling at movies and whenever I can :)

I rarely watch TV, but when I do, I love Futurama Doctor Who and Family guy. Pawn stars and american restoration.
I like sports, but I'm not a sports nut.

I try to work out daily. Losing weight and getting in shape.

I like going to thrift shops and flea markets and find things that I have no idea what they are and try to figure them out.

I listen to all types of music. Metal, punk, classic rock, techno, country, pop, and even some classical and some rap.
I do have a kik. kik name is: Ljungblut
feel free to drop me a message :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to citizen_snips you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female