TommyG00DGuy: I'm pretty dang cool.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Clay-chalkville, Alabama
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
TommyG00DGuy is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Business analyst / aspiring exotic dancer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I would like to meet a person for a friends first relationship, with the option of a potential LTR down the down. In other words, don't expect me to put out right off, even if you are really cute.
Here's why I think I'm worth knowing: I'm kind, fun, nature, spontaneous, I love to be encouraging, I've had some interesting experiences in my past that could be considered negative such as being diagnosed as a mentally retarded child (I hold 2 college degrees), someone tried to murder me and leave me for dead. A really bad marriage, and a few other struggles in my life. I not only survived those things. But, I've lived a better life because of them. Some people say I have profound and unique insights into life. I have a variety of interests and I am always finding new ones.
I've been divorced for over 4 years without much dating, by choice. My daughter was 2 when I divorced, and the single dad thing was a new concept in my life. So, I kept my focus where I thought it needed to be. I'm still a single dad and I don't always all of the answers. But, I have learned unconditional love covers a lot of shortcomings.
Anyway, write back if you would like to know about me.

First Date
Something simple