Deej_a: Just lookin for friends first...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cohoes, New York
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
Deej_a is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Real Estate Broker/Hair Stylist







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I Like to Camp, Hike, Ski, Travel, Road trip's are alway's fun... I'd have to say my goal's are pretty simple.. I currently own my own home... But want to build a brand new one within the next few year's looking for someone that has a similiar goal.. I like the finer thing's in life but I'm not really materialisitic... I'm easy going and easy to please.. I would be completely devoted/faithful to the guy that I love and care about... and expect the same... Not looking to rush anything... Looking for someone cool to Chill with and basically take it from there.. I have a Great sense of humor sometime's a little whacky in that area.. lol... but nonetheless a well rounded guy... As far as music goes I pretty much like everything... Mostly Pop, ya know main stream stuff... especially.. Like everyone else for the most part.. Lady GaGa...! Lol...

First Date
Hmm... First date I think would be a little awkward and nerve wracking.. Probably would like to get to know you over the phone first and go from there... Go somewhere Chill have dinner and a couple social drink's.. Get to know each other and pretty much go from there...