kleod1
Age: 30
Friends
CocoDavilla
Age: 31
Friends
BK9988
Age: 26
Friends
irishgirl20: Can you make me laugh??
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Brooklyn, New York
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
irishgirl20 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hey! I decided to join to see what's out there. A few friends have tried this site, so I figured I would give it a shot. I work and am finishing up my masters degree, which leaves me little time to go out and meet people.

A little about me:
I am going to school to become a high school social studies teacher.
I've played sports most of my life, but stuck with softball. I played for college and now play in bar leagues. I would love to get into coaching as well.

I am extremely loyal and trustworthy. I am hardworking and independent. I like going out, but lately have gotten to enjoy just hanging out watching movies. I LOVE to laugh!! I am also a book nerd. I love to read and am usually never without a book. I like to cook and bake. I really like going to sports events, and am open to trying new things.

I try to enjoy life as much as possible. I'm all about the little things. They mean more than anything. I want someone that I can laugh with and always have a good time with.

I am really terrible writing about myself, so if you have any questions or want to chat more message me :)

First Date
Dinner or drinks is always a good first date... or maybe something fun like mini golf or bowling. surprise me :)