kitnwthclws: Looking for Mr. Right NOT Mr. Right Now
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lewistown, Montana
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
kitnwthclws is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
out on disability


dating
This picture is so ls....2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I am a 48 year old mom, who is starting over, I have been on my own for 10 years now and have learned to make it on my own and be comfortable with me...Now I want to be comfortable with a life long love of my life. ~smiles~
I am currently living in Lewistown Montana just moved here from California. . .
It's a big move for me and a big change but I want to be close to my kids and they are living there...
I am very loving and affectionate,I love to love and be loved... I love my kids more than anything in the world and enjoy spending time with them, but.... I am ready for some time for me and a special someone.
I think the man in my life should be treated special even if it is only a note in his lunch box, a lipstick note on the mirror or his favorite dinner cooked simply because it is his favorite...
I will say now I am not foo foo I can dress up and go out and hold my own but... I prefer my jeans and boots more than anything...
I love to camp,boat,tube/ski,fish,ride horses (and I do go on hunting trips with my kids but haven't hunted in years),and this is just the tip of my iceburg, there are days I like to curl up with a good book and listen to the thunder and lightning. If you think you would like to know more feel free to send me an email I am
always open to having more friends if nothing else.
I will also say I am not a Barbie Doll so if your a Ken keep on looking, I have a body that has had children and places that fight with gravity but am working on toning all of it up and it is working so I am as the saying goes "a work in progress"
Hope this finds you having a wonderful day...
Lis

First Date
I think this has to be decided by the two people involved but I would suggest nothing over the top...maybe early morning coffee,even a bite to eat for lunch....If all goes well dinner afterwards.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kitnwthclws you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.