nsnetro1024
Age: 29
Dating
lmg02840
Age: 33
Long term
Nice2meetchya: I'm just sitting on the dock of the bay...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Warwick, Rhode Island
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Nice2meetchya is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Pharmacy operations







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Ok.. I love reading some profiles as some are so creative, I am not so creative
I like to believe Im a pretty simple girl. I'm looking for someone I can be silly with, have fun with, experience new things with. Someone who has their life pretty figured out, enjoys life, laid back, open to new things, smiles and laughs lol (funny how you have to mention this trait), an animal lover is a must. Looking for someone that has the same expectations I do in a relationship. Dating can be tough, and confusing and setting your expectations and being honest and respectful can help with that. I'm not looking to move into anything fast. If I really like you, Im going to try to spend time with you though lol, isn't that what people do when they like eachother? Lol
Anyways, I've got my life somewhat together, decent job, good friends, my own home, no kids, never married... And love my pets like they are my kids. I'm a decent cook a decent dancer. Starting to get into some more outdoorsy stuff when it's nice out. I like getting out an exploring different things... I'm always up for trying new restaurants.. I don't mind getting drinks at dive bars but not a beer person :) I love coffee, chocolate and peanut butter and wine lol ;)

First Date
Conversation over drinks or coffee .. See where it goes from there