Tired_IN_Tacoma: 60% of the time...it works...every time.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Tacoma, Washington
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Tired_IN_Tacoma wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
HVAC mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests

About Me
i like apple jacks. i eat what i like! i play with guns and run with scissors. i also never say never... and believe in the easter bunny. where else could all those eggs come from? i wear pajammas even when im not sleeping...and i seldom check my tire pressure. other than that im a fairly normal guy. i enjoy gambling for crack in a alley behind the courthouse and searching for dirty needles in a sticky plastic bag. i drink beer... and yell at my neighbors. i leave my car running and i smoke cigarettes at the pump while i'm filling up my tank. i drive like a maniac...and speed through school zones and construction sites. hey...some kids played "slug bug"...we played..."over 80 bag snatchin"...it was fun. sometimes it was..."window baseball"....you never could tell. we switched it up a bit. i was recently cloned by aliens...but they brainwashed us both, so now i cant tell who the real one is. i got kicked out of "build a bear"...for telling a guy i would stuff his head so far up his ass...that he'd have to wear himself...as a hat!!! i'm currently facing "battery" charges...for pistol whippin the energizer bunny.

First Date
something out of the normal scene. maybe go carts, catch a local band, or something fun. i like the water.