huntr112: Honest, affectionate and down to earth
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Yaphank, New York
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
huntr112 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
NYC Fire Lt.


dating
Real fishin'






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
OutdoorsFishingMusic
BeachCookingSitting by the wood stove on a cold winter night

About Me
I'm a 48 YO father of three. I consider myself to be a positive person, and love to laugh. I work out 5-6 times a week, and I am fit and strong. I'm a young 48. Certainly no couch potato. I enjoy my work very much. I love the outdoors, even just working around the house. I have a large piece of property, and don't consider it a chore to walk behind a mower for a couple hours. I actually enjoy it.

What you get with me: A great lover, a best friend, a one woman man. I'm confident in my abilities, yet realistic in my weaknesses. I have goals, and I am driven to achieve them, yet you'll always be put first. You'll have an ear to listen, a shoulder to cry on. We all need that sometimes, don't we?
We all have a past. It's what we've learned from our past that is important. Children, past loves, life's ups and downs and successes and failures are what mold us and help determine not only who we are, but who we want to be!

I'm very involved in my community. Ex Chief of the volunteer Fire Dept. and still active. I am also very active in the local civic organization. As active as I am in these types of organizations, I can also be a bit of a homebody. I enjoy being home, cooking, and music. I am a big fan of country music.
Over the years, due to civic and community work, I've learned to be comfortable in a suit speaking in front of people. (Took some time!) But I'm probably most comfortable in Levi's, work boots and a T shirt. I prefer to work with my hands.
I'm a very affectionate person, and love to kiss and touch. I'm also a bit old fashioned, and still think it's right to hold a door for a lady.
I love to cook, (fireman thing) and one of my favorite things is to cook a great meal for a special someone.
I still work quite a bit, and I'm certainly one of the lucky ones who is still excited about his job after many years, but I'm trying to slow down and want to travel and enjoy myself more. I very much enjoy hunting, fishing, boating, beach, and generally being outdoors.
My children are very much part of my life, and I of theirs. There are no custody issues. They're not babies anymore, and that gives me time for a relationship.
So, If you're looking for a nice looking regular guy who's emotionally, mentally and financially secure...lets talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to huntr112 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.