EROK385: Read my sh*t below ;\
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tucson, Arizona
31 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
EROK385 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me

I know this may sound really shallow, but I'm a 31y/o man that stays in shape. I workout because its a healthy lifestyle. And with that, if you do not, or look like you don't stay in decent shape, I'm sorry, but I'm not attracted to that. Attraction is what brings people on to each others profiles in the first place. Hell, why else have pictures?

Born and raised in Northern California. Vegas will be home for me. Been here in Tucson for a yr now. I'm a jet engine technician. I am a career Airman and I've been in for 11 yrs already. I am very outgoing and funny (atleast i think so :P.) I like to have fun whenever, wherever. The more random.. the better. I am a huge dork/goofball, but I know when to be serious when it calls for it. I like to workout and I go to the gym 5-6x a week.

SC: erok329

First Date
Ice cream date or bowling. Do some go-Kart racing or go hiking. Chill at a Hookah lounge.. Oh.. sushi is always good too