TerryCyberSurf: Any Christian woman to date ?
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Buffalo, New York
52 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
TerryCyberSurf wants to find someone to marry
Some university
school bus driver & computer service


I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Terence
Fun Born Again Christian, new and improved by losing 30 lbs. with 75lbs. more to lose by joining T.O.P.S. (Take Off Pounds Sensibly) Rough, Tough and Hard to Bluff School Bus Driver, and Computer Technician. Honest man that is intelligent, even-tempered, refined, respectful, and gainfully employed. I'm a young thinking for an old guy, lovable, honest, and father. I'm kind, caring, romantic, adventurous, ambitious, passionate. I try to be sensitive, gentle, warm, upbeat, and lighthearted. I have a contagious smile, and outgoing personality.. I like to listen to WDCX 99.5 FM, Christian teaching and music.

Computer Technician will trade dates for computer service?

Seeking a Christian woman who likes ballroom dance, yoga and exercise?

Background: married for 10+ yrs, divorced since 2000. I'm a father of a beautiful teenage daughter. 100% Italian. Hometown: Rochester,NY ...Grad:(old)Edison Tech HS, Rochester ...Grad: Monroe Community College, Rochester.

First Date
How about a ballroom dance, yoga, or exercise class?