1riverdiva: Catch Me if You Can!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Piedmont, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
1riverdiva Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Retail Executive


dating
Orchids Galore!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm a transplant from Los Angeles and have enjoyed living in the Bay Area for nearly eight years now. My favorite radio station is still KCRW Eclectic 24, I stream it. My favorite band is Thievery Corporation. I love to travel, but haven't done much of it lately. I am spiritual, but not religious. I connect best with men that are artistic with liberal political views. I care about the environment and believe that global warming is real. I drive a Vespa and do yoga. I work in The City and live in Oakland and I hella love Oakland! If you live more than 25 miles away from Oakland or are not really single, please do not contact me. Friendship first, no pressure, no expectations. Have fun fishing, Cheers!

First Date
First date really is just a Meet-and-Greet to see if there is any chemistry between the two parties. Something casual and low key...happy hour, a glass of wine, a dive bar...


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1riverdiva you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.