Ash1187: Looking for another clown :p
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa clarita, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Ash1187 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Hey everyone, my name is Ashley. I like to hang out with my friends, play video games, watch movies and go on random adventures. I love star wars, horror movies and all sorts of nerdy things! I like all types of music except country lol. I would love to travel the world eventually. I can't stand fakes, or liers. I think that I can be a pretty cool person lol :) I'm truly looking for my version of Mr. right so please dont message me with "wanna hook up?" Since I can't think of any catchy lines or cheesy jokes I'll just leave it at this lol, feel free to message me, I don't bite :)

First Date
I'm pretty much cool with anything for a first date, like movie and food or just hanging out and chatting somewhere.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ash1187 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke