phillynewbie
Age: 31
Dating
qwertygirl123
Age: 33
Hang Out
dro9876: Just looking
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
West chester, Pennsylvania
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
dro9876 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
I work with animals







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I really hate filling these things out... but here goes. I like to make people laugh, but I'm shy at first. At some point I get comfortable enough that I never shut up.. ever. I don't go to bars or anything like that, far to impersonal for me. I read far too much, and I think even more. I completely tune people out when I'm thinking about something, it's a bad habit :| I also like hiking, or anything that is at least somewhat challenging.
Other than that, I pretty much enjoy doing whatever as long as the people I'm with don't suck.

*Update - Since October of last year I've gone through 2 aneurysms, multiple surgeries, and even more testing. I still look essentially the same, but I have a couple scars on my forehead and stomach which I haven't felt like taking a picture of yet. Needless to say my brush with death compels me to add here... If you're more than 3 years older, or 5 years younger than me, you need not apply :P Also that I've never been in a relationship, so would like to experience it before some other random event does me in.

First Date
Anything really


Mail Settings
To send a message to dro9876 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male