Imhereforsnac
Age: 31
Dating
jharp67890: just me.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Northern va, Virginia
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
jharp67890 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
got a job. ;)


dating
b4 I cut my hair






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
About Me:
I live in Va. I work for the doc. Mixed. Army brat through and through and most of my family originated out of new york. I enjoy hanging out with my friends.Lets see I enjoy sports (anything involving ny teams), dancing, movies, being a geek at times, going out to eat, meeting people, trying to fix things around the house (sometimes i get it right), etc.

Being on POF:
I have no idea why i tried this site. At the end of the day maybe I will meet that special someone or meet a new friend.

I have no idea what else to say. ?'s aquire within.

Message me: trae6789@gmail.com
Kik message: trae6789

First Date
Chill relax n talk each other to death lol see what u r about.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jharp67890 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female