sunshinendaisys: it's a New Year with new beginnings.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Powder springs/knox tn, Georgia
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red
Intent
sunshinendaisys is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Tech Support


dating
January 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
My family lives near Powder Springs and I will be moving sometime this year to be closer. So if you live near Atlanta and I have said hello don't assume that Knoxville is to far away to reply. It would be nice to make some friends in the area.


Things I like -- Books (love to read Mysteries & Urban Fantasy mostly) -- Ice Cream (can solve most any problem)-- Sunshine (makes me happy)-- Yoga (helps you move, helps you focus) -- Music- Country, Old Rock, Motown, Blues (anything with words I can sing) -- Movies ( action & suspense ). Festivals, Street Fairs and Farmers Markets. Happy optimistic people life is to short to dwell on bad times or things.
Anything else you want to know you'll just have to ask.




First Date
Someplace public but quiet enough for conversation. That maybe serves Icecream. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to sunshinendaisys you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 62.
Live in United States