Kahsah: It's sad when you see beauty moraly bankrupt
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Arcadia district phoenix, Arizona
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Kahsah Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I am a Man I provide for myself cook for my self clean up after myself. I am a hard worker it I like to decompressing hopping on my bike and revving through the desert or banking out with my loved ones. Hobbies I like to take my time and build things, read,surf the net and sponge up information on useless things sometimes or just workout and get active. I am not complicated at all just your irregular character I was raised in Mesa Arizona I'm really different. What I am looking for is a woman that is cool to spend time with have fun with. The one I can have a conversation about whatever share laughter, enjoy a good meal with, one that compliments what I bring to the table and eventually build with. I would like to take my time as you should you never find the one the one finds you .I'm not looking for a bad b**ch I'm looking for a good woman. Ig Karilli_Blaque

First Date
Voulenteering for a worthy cause like feeding the hungry or helping the homeless. Lunch is a perfect first date its like a job interview. I'm going to be as clear as I can possibly be I am burnt out on there club and bar scene.