bobsimpson
Age: 46
Long term
Macus13
Age: 43
Dating
inthemiddleof
Age: 45
Friends
cariboo_outdoors: Still Looking
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Quesnel, British Columbia
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
cariboo_outdoors Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
carpenter/miner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Brad
I figured I should create a new profile to better represent who I am and what I hope to find.
I have been in the Quesnel area about a year now and really like the area. I hope to buy a place just out of town and start putting down some roots. I have met a few great girls over the past year. I consider myself fairly laidback and open minded.Life's to short to worry about the small stuff. I enjoy doing all sorts of activities and hope to find someone to do them with.
I will add more to this later. If you are interested in meeting please say hello.
Time for an update. I m now living in kersly and working at Gibraltar. Its not my dream job but it pays the mortgage. I have 3 hounds and a cow dog which take up most of my free time. I would like to have a child or two and tend to be attracted to and date women younger than myself. I have been on this site way too long but my lifestyle and carreer paths have limited my oppertunities to meet women the old fashion way, picking them up at the Cariboo. ;)

First Date
A casual beer or coffee to start.