margaret5114
Age: 63
Long term
physioassistant: looking for dating,than maybe a relationship
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Saint john, New Brunswick
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
physioassistant Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
physio assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
i like to take walks along the beach holding hands,cuddling, like to go for long drives to no wheres, love to dance, listen to music, i like a variety of music. love hockey go sea dogs go lol. also a habs fan.love to bbq, sit around the fire, like to read,like stock car races, just your down to earht typeof girl.likes camping, if any of this is interesting to you dropme a line i will always answer also i have a very good sence of humour and the guy i am looking for must have also.like to joke have fun life is to short , happy fishing

First Date
my first date i would love to maybe go for a walk so we can talk in private and take it from there


Mail Settings
To send a message to physioassistant you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke