dezel129
Age: 35
Dating
lollar21: Looking for many things
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Madison, Wisconsin
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
lollar21 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
communications







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
At first I'm looking for someone to hang out with. A person to spend a weekend with or some free time, and if something more develops that is fine. I have found many online dating sites to be full of fakes and people that aren't really interested, so if you contact me please have legitimate interest.

I understand that many of us may be skeptical about meeting people online, so I have no issues with starting off by just chatting (be it online or in person) and getting to know someone. I am a person that gets very stimulated by good conversations.

Don't be afraid to IM me, I will do the best I can to answer you (it just may not be immediately). If I feel comfortable with you I am willing to trade more pictures and see where things go from there. I'd love to hear from you!

First Date
You have to do something that allows you to talk and get to know each other. Movies usually don't work. Dinner, drinks, a walk in the park, whatever works in order to chat and get to know one another.