ConcreteKen: looking for my other half , my partner in life.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hanover, Pennsylvania
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
ConcreteKen is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Concrete Sales


dating
In Spain






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Ken
Hello, my name is Ken I have taken some time to get used to this new single life, however, I miss having that special woman to share in my life...my best friend. I am a fun loving, family oriented, glass half full kind of guy and I value my relationships. I work hard and love my career. When I'm not working or volunteering at my church, I love to travel, play in my pool, go biking, camping, festivals or just taking a walk. I enjoy exploring, white sand, blue water or just sitting on my deck during a thunderstorm listening to the rain hit the metal roof. Anything can be an adventure if I am with the right person.

I am in search of a fun loving, independent, responsible woman who is ready for a relationship. I appreciate a woman who is well groomed and in shape. I'm not looking for perfection, 'cause I'm certainly not. But someone who is 80% in line with me and my values and willing to work on the 20% that makes us different. I know at our age everyone has some sort of baggage; please limit yours to a carry on!!!

Contact me if your looking for a nice guy to have a serious relationship with and I promise to keeping you smiling!


First Date
I think the first meeting should be a short meet and greet for coffee or a drink; no pressure. If there is a connection, we will know it and go from there.