dizzyizzybella13: level head with occasional side of goofball
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Aliquippa, Pennsylvania
24 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
dizzyizzybella13 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Direct Care Giver

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Nicole
I'm one of those types of girls who is both country and city. I love getting all dolled up and going down town for a show/concert, but I also love going quad riding and fishing and if I break a nail, I don't whine and cry about it. I'm not afraid to get muddy and dirty during riding either, that's part of the fun!
I do have a tattoo.
Celine Dion, Billy Joel, and Carlos Santana are my all time favorite artists, but I listen to everything and anything.
I have a habit of accepting others for who they are, including faults, so it's important that the guy accepts me for my faults as well.
I currently work at a place where I care for those with Autism/IDD.
a few things I'm a sucker for:
'67 Mustangs, or any year really
Border Collies/Australian Shepherds/Siberian Huskies/German Shepherds
Carlos Santana
Trans Siberian Orchestra
V for Vendetta
Boondock Saints
Phantom of the Opera (movie and musical)
Les Miserables
Steel drum pan music
Lord of the Rings

First Date
surprise me :-) as long as we can get to know one another during the date, I'm content

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dizzyizzybella13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 27.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke