Sameoleg75: The G stands for great lol
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black Leo with Black
Sameoleg75 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
I work very hard

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  

About G
First off I would like to say I am open to a relationship if the right woman comes along. I am looking for more than just a pretty face......Hmm Idk let me see, I'm just a cool hard working laid back type of guy that is allergic to BS. Originally from NJ (609) I moved to FL about 10 years ago to get away from the cold weather. I don't have any kids or pets, but i do have a gang of nieces and nephews who mean the world to me. I am self made and like to surround myself around people who share the same type of drive as I do. I love to laugh and tell jokes about 99.3% of them are funny lol.... I have all of the things that a man is supposed to have house, car, checking account lol you know basic shit. Im all about living stress free, having fun and enjoying life.

First Date
Depending on the time maybe grab a late lunch/ dinner, or maybe grab a few drinks somewhere... A flight to the moon??

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sameoleg75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married