m.org_ann: find me somebody to love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New bern, North Carolina
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
m.org_ann Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Homebody
Profession
elem ed


dating
Just graduated with my degree in May!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey!
So i guess im just going to follow these tips to be "successful" :)
I like to play volleyball,softball, and my violin, i also enjoy singing,watching movies, and hanging out with friends. I am attending college to get my degree in elementary education but hopefully i will get my k-9 licensure with a concentration in social studies. I enjoy listening to all different types of music, but mostly r&b, hip-hop, pop, and sometimes rock/country (but only because my friends make me) haha and its starting to grow on me i guess!! Well thats what it says to share so this is it in a nutshell, other than "what makes you unique" but I think ill let you decide that later, lol! Ill leave you with a quote by Omer B Washington...

“I’ve learned… that you cannot make someone love you. All you can do is be someone who can be loved. The rest is up to them.”

First Date
I imagine it to be something simple. Dinner and a movie, or putput golf haha nothing much to do where I live anyways!! lol but maybe if the date goes well we can make a second date :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to m.org_ann you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.