maimy1212
Age: 36
Long term
datingagain12
Age: 35
Dating
stacy924: All-American California Girl
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bay area, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Indian Libra with Black hair
Intent
stacy924 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Construction Management/Project Engineer


dating
ready for my first concert in Honolulu!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Stacy
Hi! I like to hang out with people who like to do the same things I do: Go to the movies, go to sporting events (especially basketball), go bowling and go to amusement parks. Basically anything that is fun! I think that I'm a fun person and people have told me I am also a funny person. I LOVE movies and music. Those are my 2 vices. I have a huge collection of songs on my phone and Pandora (anything from pop, to hip-hop, R&B, Hindi and Punjabi/Bhangra, and Malayalam) and a lot of DVDs to which I keep adding (The last movie I got recently for cheap was Amistad on Blu-ray). Something unique about me is although my ethnicity is Indian (Malayalee), I was raised Catholic and that's something that people are usually surprised about. My faith means more to me than I thought it did because it helped shape who I am.

That's all for now....tell me about you!

First Date
Maybe a sporting event.


Mail Settings
To send a message to stacy924 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke