Duhe4: Promise of a new day!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Bald
Intent
Duhe4 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Firefighter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Chris
I am a pretty motivated individual who places high expectations on myself. I work a lot and tend to take on more responsibilities than I should. I am a professional fire fighter. I am also the treasurer for my fire fighter's union for the last 5 years. I also drive school bus part-time for the BASD. When I am not working I have lots of home renovation projects on my to do list. That said my spare time is somewhat limited which honestly scares me a little bit in trying to start a relationship but for the right person I'll make time.

I love to workout and run/bike to relieve my daily stresses. I also am a huge football fan and sports in general. I pretty much listen to all music but especially like R&B, hip hop, and anything 80's/early 90's.

My family is really important to me. Without their love and support throughout my life I wouldn't be who I am today. (My parents just celebrated their 50th Wedding Anniversary...that is the kind of relationship I am looking for.) I enjoy spending as much time as my schedule permits with them especially my two nieces. I also enjoy going out with friends when I can.

My long term goals are to start my own business and to live on a beach somewhere after retirement. My short term goals are to finish my house renovations and find someone to share life's experiences with.

Who am I looking for? I am looking for a woman who has values and interests similar to mine. I am looking for someone who is positive, knows and is confident in who she is, and has an easy-going personality. I am very giving and supportive but I want a partner who is capable of being productive on her own. I want a partner who I can have good conversations with. Someone who enjoys leading an active, healthy lifestyle is a major plus. I would love to find someone who looks forward to working out. I am looking for the total package but pretty eyes and smiles will get my attention everytime! Duck faces, pouty lips, and trying to hard to be sexy not so much. Lastly, I tend to be more attracted to brunettes...but not always!

First Date
Anywhere we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Duhe4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 41.
Live within 75 miles.