JayIota: If your a TG/TS please DO NOT contact me, thanks.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Euless, Texas
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
JayIota Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Teacher/Coach







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Working outTrackTeaching/coaching
Eating watching food network

About Me
Hello and how are you, thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile. Where to start lets see I'm single no KIDS, I am a history teacher and head track coach at big 4A school, I'm a Leo but I'm not your typical Leo(to know what I mean all you have to do is hit me up and find out). I'm in the process of teaching myself how to cook, it's going pretty good soon you just might see me on CUPCAKE WARS just saying. I enjoy all types of music but im really into R&B and 70's and 80's rock yeah I said it lol. I read like crazy mostly zombie novels-a black man reading zombie novels go figure. I am a church going man/ GOD fearing. One thing you should know about me (I AM VERY ACTIVE MEANING I LIVE A ACTIVE LIFESTYLE, I WORKOUT 5X A WEEK I RUN 5X A WEEK,I EAT HEALTHY BEING A EX TRACK RUNNER I'VE JUST KEEP THE LIFESTYLE. IM INTO OTHER PEOPLE WHO LIVE THE SAME TYPE OF LIFESTYLE. Not trying to be funny or rude but if you dont live a active/healty/workout lifestyle you need not hit me up. With that being said the one thing that is very important to me is that I love to EAT. LOL. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask. Look forward to meeting you.

First Date
I'm spontaneous